Mortgage & Loan Relief Program

Heritage Credit Union will work with our personal and small business members who need mortgage payment deferrals and relief on other credit products.

Our Mortgage & Loan Relief Program can help members meet their financial obligations with up to six months of mortgage payment deferral.

We're here to help

If you have questions, we are here to answer them. The best way to get in touch with us is to call or email your branch.

Commercial Loans
Kelly Renz 250-304-1681 krenz@heritagecu.ca
Castlegar
Nancy Justason 250-304-1685 njustason@heritagecu.ca
Lori Terhune 250-304-1684 lterhune@heritagecu.ca
Slocan Valley
Stacey Kabatoff 250-304-1611 skabatoff@heritagecu.ca
Greenwood
Donna Durban 250-445-9900 ddurban@heritagecu.ca
Jeneice Scott 250-445-9900 jscott@heritagecu.ca